Notices: Change to Committee appointments

Change of Committee Chair

In order to concentrate on her new business, Gemma Potterfield has resigned as the Committee Chair and Kevin Reid will act as Chair until the AGM. Kevin was voted in as Chair by a unanimous vote. A date will be set for the AGM shortly.

Change of Committee Secretary

Saniye Kucukkinaci has resigned as Committee Secretary. Pav Hundal was nominated and voted in as Secretary by a unanimous vote.

Add a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.